Category not found!

Category not found!

Category not found!

All Models Info
Category not found!

Category not found!

Category not found!

Parallax-Background

PREMIUM


Mobility

Less is more


The Simplicity models 8CHT & E1NS fulfiling purist bicycle dreams for a new, stylish mobility. Simplicity stands for reduced design and fast urban bikes with manufaktur-produced steel frames, high quality components and aesthetically sophisticated accessories. Experience an unparalleled cycling experience – far from gaudy designs or superfluous bells and whistles. The stylistic focus on essentials makes Simplicity bikes into symbols of a new, urban way of life.

vsf fahrradmanufaktur - Simplicity-Fahrräder

 

PHILOSOPHY

 

Our bikes are in demand all the year round as everyday transport for work and leisure, whatever the weather. This means that our bikes have to meet the most exacting standards, and they do that with exceptional quality.

Simplicity-Line von vsf fahrradmanufaktur

 

FRAMES OF STEEL

 

Steel demands reliable craftsmanship that fits perfectly with our approach. Steel offers high tensile strength, making it the ideal material for producing timeless frames. That’s why we give a 10-year guarantee on all vsf fahrradmanufaktur frames.
We always focus on the stability and rigidity of our products. In our in-house test laboratory we create conditions that are well above standard European norms.

Simplicity-Line: Fahrrad von vsf

 

SERVICE & ADVICE

 

The best way for you to appreciate our special service and advisory expertise is by visiting us in your local area. Take advantage of a dealer network with specialist knowledge of these unique products. You can find a qualified dealer in your area here.

The impressive Kreidler products are noted for their design, their innovative technology and, more and more, their racing performance. We are always happy to get our products tested by independent test institutes, such as Stiftung Warentest.

 

Simplicity-Räder: vsf fahrradmanufaktur

 

VSF FAHRRADMANUFAKTUR IN TESTS

 

Test reports continue to serve as a crucial purchasing criterion. That is why we are so delighted that the vsf fahrradmanufaktur bikes are regularly rated as excellent. You can find the latest test reports here.

vsf fahrradmanufaktur zeigt Simpliciy Räder
vsf fahrradmanufaktur: Fahrräder & Bikes zu Simplicity
vsf fahrradmanufaktur - simplicity line
vsf simplicity line bike
vsf fahrradmanufaktur: Simplicity Line - Fahrrad
Simplicity Line - vsf fahrradmanuaktur: Räder
Simplicity-Fahrrad: vsf fahrradmanufaktur
Simplicity-Rad: vsf fahrradmanufaktur
vsf fahrradmanufaktur - Fahrräder zu Simplicity
Simplicity-Line - vsf fahrradmanufaktur

Your dealer


Not the dealer you are looking for?
Just enter your ZIP, city or address and find dealers in your area!

E1NS Shimano Nexus 8-Gang
E1NS Shimano Nexus 8-Gang
8CHT Shimano Nexus 8-Gang Premium
8CHT Shimano Nexus 8-Gang Premium
Alle Modelle Info

Simplicity 2017

E1NS Shimano Nexus 8-Gang
E1NS Shimano Nexus 8-Gang Bike ansehen »
8CHT Shimano Nexus 8-Gang Premium
8CHT Shimano Nexus 8-Gang Premium Bike ansehen »
Parallax-Background

PREMIUM


MOBILITÄT

Wenn weniger mehr ist

 


 

Die Simplicity-Modelle 8CHT & E1NS erfüllen puristische Fahrradträume für eine neue stilvolle Mobilität. Simplicity steht dabei für reduziertes Design und schnelle Urban-Bikes mit manufakturgefertigten Stahlrahmen, hochwertigen Komponenten und ästhetisch anspruchsvollen Accessoires. Erleben Sie ein unnachahmliches Fahrraderlebnis – fern von grellen Designs oder überflüssigem Schnickschnack. Die stilistische Konzentration auf das Wesentliche macht Simplicity-Räder zu Symbolen einer neuen urbanen Lebensart.

vsf fahrradmanufaktur - Simplicity-Fahrräder

 

PHILOSOPHIE

 

Unsere Räder werden jahrelang im Alltag und Freizeit bei Wind und Wetter als Allround-Verkehrsmittel gefordert. Das bedeutet die höchsten Ansprüche an unsere Fahrräder die wir mit einem außerordentlichen Qualitätsniveau erfüllen.

Simplicity-Line von vsf fahrradmanufaktur

 

RAHMEN AUS STAHL

 

Stahl bedeutet bewährte Handwerkskunst ganz im Sinne unseres  Manufakturgedankens. Stahl bietet eine hohe Zugfestigkeit – Ideale Voraussetzungen also, um zeitlose Rahmen zu produzieren. Auf alle vsf fahrradmanufaktur Rahmen geben wir deshalb 10 Jahre Garantie.

Simplicity-Line: Fahrrad von vsf

 

SERVICE & BERATUNG

 

Von unserer besonderen Service- und Beratungskompetenz überzeugen Sie sich am Besten vor Ort. Verlassen Sie sich auf ein Händlernetzwerk mit besonderer Expertise für besondere Produkte. Einen qualifizierten Händler in Ihrer Nähe finden Sie ganz einfach hier.

Simplicity-Räder: vsf fahrradmanufaktur

 

VSF FAHRRADMANUFAKTUR IM TEST

 

Testberichte sind nach wie vor ein entscheidendes Kaufkriterium. Um so mehr freut es uns, dass die Räder der vsf fahrradmanufaktur regelmäßig ausgezeichnet werden. Die aktuellen Testberichte finden Sie hier.

vsf fahrradmanufaktur zeigt Simpliciy Räder
vsf fahrradmanufaktur: Fahrräder & Bikes zu Simplicity
vsf fahrradmanufaktur - simplicity line
vsf simplicity line bike
vsf fahrradmanufaktur: Simplicity Line - Fahrrad
Simplicity Line - vsf fahrradmanuaktur: Räder
Simplicity-Fahrrad: vsf fahrradmanufaktur
Simplicity-Rad: vsf fahrradmanufaktur
vsf fahrradmanufaktur - Fahrräder zu Simplicity
Simplicity-Line - vsf fahrradmanufaktur

Dein Händler


Nicht der Händler den Du suchst?
Gib einfach Deine PLZ, Stadt oder Adresse ein und finde weitere Händler in Deiner Nähe!