Rolling gen Osten by vsf fahrradmanufaktur
Piggybackriders by vsf fahrradmanufaktur
Austria 2 Australia - Weltenbummler
Trio for Rio – Weltenbummler
Expedition TX 400 vsf fahrradmanufaktur

Globetrotters - ON THE ROAD AT HOME.

 

Year after year, adventurers set out to explore the world by bike. This is exactly why the models of our TX expedition series have been developed - they are provided with the highest standards to travel and longevity. To support this, we have decided to help some travelers with their crazy adventures and equip them with our bikes.

 

To the expedition row »

Anderswo in Afrika - Weltenbummler

Anderswo in Africa.

Elsewhere. Alone in Africa.

 

Anselm spent 414 days on our TX-800, covering 15,000 kilometers and crossing 15 countries. In his movie "Elsewhere. Alone in Africa ", he takes us on his breathtaking journey across Africa and shows our expedition bike in action. Despite numerous challenges, Anselm has a deep love for this huge continent.
His movie will be released on 13.12.2018, but you can watch the trailer today.

 

Watch trailer »

RollinG gen Osten. 

 


 

Until Peking.

 

 

Tommi and Tine have quit jobs and apartments and left on March 15, 2018 their home in St. Märgen in the Black Forest east. With our TX-400 expedition bikes, the couple is on their way to Beijing. During their travels, they initiate social and agricultural projects, work there for food and lodging, and experience the everyday life of the people they encounter.

 

Rolling East vsf fahrradmanufaktur 

Piggybackriders.

 


 

discover the world with the TX-400

 

When we heard about Manus and Magda's plans to cycle around the world for three years or more, the thing was clear: we support the bike crazies with our TX-400 expedition wheel and are so excited by so much courage, curiosity and thirst for adventure. From Münster, the two "easy" drive east, across Italy, Eastern Europe and Asia, to Malaysia. Destination and exact route? Not clear. Main thing on the way home.

 

Piggybackriders by vsf fahrradmanufaktur

Austria2Australia.

 


 

 3 Continents, 2 friends, 1 Adventure.

 

 

18,000 km by bike from Austria to Australia. Sounds crazy? It is. Arrived on the 5th continent, Andreas and Dominik drive another 5,000 km along the coast from Perth to Brisbane. Pouring rain, hot deserts, food around the campfire, roads that are not and wild animals. In short: 365 days with the TX-1000 on the go at home.

 

Austria2Australia by vsf fahrradmanufaktur 

Trio for Rio.

 


 

by bike to Olympia.

 

 


28,454 km on the TX-1000 including a breathtakingly thrilling coastal drive from Anchorage in Alaska to Chile, 30 countries and an incredible reception at the Olympic Games in Rio de Janeiro. Julian, Nico and Sandro have made the journey of their lives over, experiencing their own limitations and collecting incredible impressions and stories.

Experience this whole exciting journey up close? From October 2018 there is also the movie for the trip!

 

Trio for Rio by vsf fahrradmanufaktur

Parallax-Background

do you have a similar aim?

 


 

Do you plan a mad bicycle trip?

 

 

Appeal to us.

We support travellers over and over again who would like to leave behind the everyday life for longer time

and rush in an unusual adventure.

Your dealer


Not the dealer you are looking for?
Just enter your ZIP, city or address and find dealers in your area!

Rolling gen Osten by vsf fahrradmanufaktur
Piggybackriders by vsf fahrradmanufaktur
Austria 2 Australia - Weltenbummler
Trio for Rio – Weltenbummler
Expedition TX 400 vsf fahrradmanufaktur

Weltenbummler – UNTERWEGS ZUHAUSE.

 

Jahr für Jahr machen sich Abenteurer auf den Weg, die Welt auf dem Rad zu erkunden. Genau dafür wurden die Modelle unserer Expeditionsserie TX entwickelt – stehen sie doch für höchste Ansprüche an Reisetauglichkeit und Langlebigkeit. Um dies praktisch zu untermauern, haben wir uns entschieden, einige Reisende bei ihren verrückten Abenteuern zu unterstützen und mit unseren Rädern auszustatten.

 

Zur Expeditionsreihe »

Anderswo in Afrika - Weltenbummler

Anderswo in Afrika.

 

Anderswo. Allein in Afrika.

 

414 Tage war Anselm auf unserem TX-800 unterwegs, hat 15.000 Kilometer zurückgelegt und 15 Länder durchquert. In seinem Film „Anderswo. Allein in Afrika“ nimmt er uns mit auf seine atemberaubende Reise quer durch Afrika und zeigt unser Expeditionsbike in Action. Trotz zahlreichen Herausforderungen wächst in Anselm eine tiefe Liebe zu diesem riesigen Kontinent.
Sein Film kommt am 13.12.2018 in die Kinos, den Trailer könnt Ihr euch allerdings heute schon ansehen.

 

Trailer ansehen »

RollinG gen Osten. 

 


 

Bis Peking.

 

 

Tommi und Tine haben Jobs und Wohnungen gekündigt und am 15. März 2018 ihre Heimat in St. Märgen im Schwarzwald Richtung Osten verlassen. Mit unseren TX-400 Expeditionsrädern ist das Paar auf dem Weg nach Peking. Während ihrer Reise steuern sie soziale und landwirtschaftliche Projekte an, arbeiten dort für Kost und Logis und erleben den Alltag der Menschen, denen sie begegnen, hautnah mit.

 

Rolling East vsf fahrradmanufaktur 

Piggybackriders.

 


 

DIE WELT ENTDECKEN MIT DEM TX-400

 

 

Als wir von Manus und Magdas Vorhaben hörten, drei Jahre oder länger mit dem Fahrrad um die Welt zu reisen, war die Sache klar: Wir unterstützen die Fahrradverrückten mit unserem Expeditionsrad TX-400 und sind begeistert von so viel Mut, Neugier und Abenteuerlust. Von Münster aus fahren die beiden „einfach“ Richtung Osten, über Italien, Osteuropa und Asien, bis nach Malaysia. Ziel und exakte Route? Unklar. Hauptsache unterwegs zuhause.

 

Piggybackriders by vsf fahrradmanufaktur

Austria2Australia.

 


 

 3 Kontinente, 2 Freunde, 1 Abenteuer.

 

 

18.000 km mit dem Fahrrad von Österreich nach Australien. Klingt verrückt? Ist es auch. Auf dem 5. Kontinent angekommen, fahren Andreas und Dominik weitere 5.000 km an der Küste entlang von Perth nach Brisbane. Strömender Regen, heiße Wüsten, Essen am Lagerfeuer, Straßen die keine sind und wilde Tiere. Kurz gesagt: 365 Tage mit dem TX-1000 unterwegs zuhause.

 

Austria2Australia by vsf fahrradmanufaktur 

Trio for Rio.

 


 

 Mit dem Fahrrad zu Olympia.

 

 

28.454 km auf dem TX-1000 einschließlich einer atemberaubend spannenden Küstenfahrt von Anchorage in Alaska bis nach Chile, 30 Länder und ein wahnsinniger Empfang bei den Olympischen Spielen in Rio de Janeiro. Julian, Nico und Sandro haben die Reise ihres Lebens hinter sich gebracht, ihre eigenen Grenzen erfahren und dabei unglaubliche Eindrücke und Geschichten gesammelt.

Diese ganze aufregende Reise hautnah miterleben? Ab Oktober 2018 gibt es auch den Film zum Trip!

 

Trio for Rio by vsf fahrradmanufaktur

Parallax-Background

SIE HABEN SELBST EIN ÄHNLICHES ZIEL?

 


 

SIE PLANEN EINE "VERRÜCKTE" FAHRRADREISE?

 

 

Sprechen Sie uns an.

Wir unterstützen immer wieder Reisende, die den Alltag für längere Zeit hinter sich lassen möchten 

und sich in ein außergewöhnliches Abenteuer stürzen.